March 2020 Social Media

Social Media Posts for March 16 – March 22

Date Day Platform code caption
16-Mar Mon Facebook No Posts No Posts
16-Mar Mon Instagram No Posts No Posts
17-Mar Tues Facebook fbin0317Top10Prom Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Will you be wearing green to #Prom? #StPatricksDay #Green #Love #Clarisse #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
17-Mar Tues Instagram fbin0317Top10Prom Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Will you be wearing green to #Prom? #StPatricksDay #Green #Love #Clarisse #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
18-Mar Wed Facebook No Posts No Posts
18-Mar Wed Instagram No Posts No Posts
19-Mar Thurs Facebook fbin0319Top10Prom With Spring comes pastels! #HappySpring #Prom #2Cute #Prom2020 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
19-Mar Thurs Instagram fbin0319Top10Prom With Spring comes pastels! #HappySpring #Prom #2Cute #Prom2020 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
20-Mar Fri Facebook No Posts No Posts
20-Mar Fri Instagram No Posts No Posts
21-Mar Sat Facebook fbin0321Top10Prom We are getting major unicorn vibes! #Unicorn #Fun #Fashion #Splash #Prom2020 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
21-Mar Sat Instagram fbin0321Top10Prom We are getting major unicorn vibes! #Unicorn #Fun #Fashion #Splash #Prom2020 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
22-Mar Sun Facebook No Posts No Posts
22-Mar Sun Instagram No Posts No Posts

Social Media Posts for March 9 – March 15

Date Day Platform code caption
9-Mar Mon Facebook No Posts No Posts
9-Mar Mon Instagram No Posts No Posts
10-Mar Tues Facebook Top10 Exclusive Prom ad (Post your customized prom ad if you ordered one if not post your book) Find dresses that are just as unique as you are! Come find your perfect #PromDress today! #Prom #Unique #Exclusive #Top10Prom #YourStoreName (Prom ad or book link)
10-Mar Tues Instagram Top10 Exclusive Prom ad (Post your customized prom ad if you ordered one if not post your book) Find dresses that are just as unique as you are! Come find your perfect #PromDress today! #Prom #Unique #Exclusive #Top10Prom #YourStoreName (Prom ad or book link)
11-Mar Wed Facebook No Posts No Posts
11-Mar Wed Instagram No Posts No Posts
12-Mar Thurs Facebook No Posts No Posts
12-Mar Thurs Instagram No Posts No Posts
13-Mar Fri Facebook fbin0313Top10Prom Girls just want to have fun! #JewelDay #JohnathanKayne #Fun #Prom #Prom2020 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
13-Mar Fri Instagram fbin0313Top10Prom Girls just want to have fun! #JewelDay #JohnathanKayne #Fun #Prom #Prom2020 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
14-Mar Sat Facebook No Posts No Posts
14-Mar Sat Instagram No Posts No Posts
15-Mar Sun Facebook No Posts No Posts
15-Mar Sun Instagram No Posts No Posts

Powered by MyStoreTeam.com