March 2019 Social Media

Date Day Platform code caption
25-Mar Mon Facebook No Post No Post
25-Mar Mon Instagram No Post No Post
26-Mar Tues Facebook No Post No Post
26-Mar Tues Instagram No Post No Post
27-Mar Wed Facebook fbin0327Top10Prom Introducing the new performance tux by Jims Formal Wear! Tailored in a unique performance stretch fabric comprised of CoolMax for comfort and Sorona for maximum flexibility! Be stylish and comfortable on your special day! #Tux #Prom #Stylish #Top10Prom #YourStoreName (Download or share from Viemo fbin0327Top10Prom: https://vimeo.com/325927615/838b4b69ad )
27-Mar Wed Instagram fbin0327Top10Prom Introducing the new performance tux by Jims Formal Wear! Tailored in a unique performance stretch fabric comprised of CoolMax for comfort and Sorona for maximum flexibility! Be stylish and comfortable on your special day! #Tux #Prom #Stylish #Top10Prom #YourStoreName (Download or share from Viemo fbin0327Top10Prom: https://vimeo.com/325927615/838b4b69ad   )
28-Mar Thurs Facebook fbin0328Top10Prom Go on and shine! #Shine #Diamond #PromDress #Splash #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
28-Mar Thurs Instagram fbin0328Top10Prom Go on and shine! #Shine #Diamond #PromDress #Splash #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
29-Mar Fri Facebook No Post No Post
29-Mar Fri Instagram No Post No Post
30-Mar Sat Facebook fbin0330Top10Prom Beauty is power. #Beauty #Smile #Love #Prom2k19 #Blush #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
30-Mar Sat Instagram fbin0330Top10Prom Beauty is power. #Beauty #Smile #Love #Prom2k19 #Blush #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
31-Mar Sun Facebook No Post No Post
31-Mar Sun Instagram No Post No Post
Date Day Platform code caption
18-Mar Mon Facebook No Post No Post
18-Mar Mon Instagram No Post No Post
19-Mar Tues Facebook fbin0319Top10Prom Live for the moment in #EllieWilde! #PromPerfect #Prom #Love #Top10Prom #YourStoreName (Share or download fbin0319Top10Prom form Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/325058060/fd1668adc7 )
19-Mar Tues Instagram fbin0319Top10Prom Live for the moment in #EllieWilde! #PromPerfect #Prom #Love #Top10Prom #YourStoreName (Share or download fbin0319Top10Prom form Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/325058060/fd1668adc7 )
20-Mar Wed Facebook No Post No Post
20-Mar Wed Instagram No Post No Post
21-Mar Thurs Facebook No Post No Post
21-Mar Thurs Instagram No Post No Post
22-Mar Fri Facebook fbin0322Top10Prom Guy’s it is your time to shine! Find your perfect tuxedo style today! #SharpDressMan #Tuxedo #Prom2k19 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
22-Mar Fri Instagram fbin0322Top10Prom Guy’s it is your time to shine! Find your perfect tuxedo style today! #SharpDressMan #Tuxedo #Prom2k19 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
23-Mar Sat Facebook fbin0323Top10Prom What a cute #Prom date! Happy #PuppyDay! #MadisonJames #PromDress #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
23-Mar Sat Instagram fbin0323Top10Prom What a cute #Prom date! Happy #PuppyDay! #MadisonJames #PromDress #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
24-Mar Sun Facebook No Post No Post
24-Mar Sun Instagram No Post No Post
Date Day Platform code caption
11-Mar Mon Facebook No Post No Post
11-Mar Mon Instagram No Post No Post
12-Mar Tues Facebook Book Prom is near! Have you gotten your perfect dress yet? Check out all of the hottest styles here! (book link ) #Prom #Dresses #Fashion #Prom2k19 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
12-Mar Tues Instagram in0312Top10Prom Squad goals! #MadisonJames #Goals #Prom #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
13-Mar Wed Facebook fbin0313Top10Prom We can help you shine on your big night! #JewelDay #Shine #Prom2k19 #Top10Prom #SplashByLanda #YourStorename
13-Mar Wed Instagram fbin0313Top10Prom We can help you shine on your big night! #JewelDay #Shine #Prom2k19 #Top10Prom #SplashByLanda #YourStorename
14-Mar Thurs Facebook fbin0314Top10Prom Happy Pi Day! We are celebrating Pi day with pie! What is your favorite pie? #PiDay #LovePi #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
14-Mar Thurs Instagram fbin0314Top10Prom Happy Pi Day! We are celebrating Pi day with pie! What is your favorite pie? #PiDay #LovePi #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
15-Mar Fri Facebook No Post No Post
15-Mar Fri Instagram No Post No Post
16-Mar Sat Facebook No Post No Post
16-Mar Sat Instagram No Post No Post
17-Mar Sun Facebook No Post No Post
17-Mar Sun Instagram No Post No Post
Date Day Platform code caption
4-Mar Mon Facebook No Post No Post
4-Mar Mon Instagram No Post No Post
5-Mar Tues Facebook No Post No Post
5-Mar Tues Instagram No Post No Post
6-Mar Wed Facebook No Post No Post
6-Mar Wed Instagram No Post No Post
7-Mar Thurs Facebook Book Happy World Book Day! We have a great book for you go look at! (link to book) #PromStyles #Prom2k19 #BookDay #Love #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
7-Mar Thurs Instagram in0307Top10Prom Find an exclusive just for you! We have all of the hottest styles of the season! Check us out today! #Prom #Exclusive #Prom2019 #Top10Prom #YourStoreName (Download or share from Viemo https://vimeo.com/321265149/d862320ad2 )
8-Mar Fri Facebook fbin0308Top10Prom We support each other. #WomensDay #Support #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
8-Mar Fri Instagram fbin0308Top10Prom We support each other. #WomensDay #Support #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
9-Mar Sat Facebook fbin0309Top10Prom We are celebrating #BarbieDay with this Hot pink dress by #Blush! #BarbieGirl #Pink #Prom #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
9-Mar Sat Instagram fbin0309Top10Prom We are celebrating #BarbieDay with this Hot pink dress by #Blush! #BarbieGirl #Pink #Prom #Top10Prom #YourStoreName
10-Mar Sun Facebook No Post No Post
10-Mar Sun Instagram No Post No Post

 

Powered by MyStoreTeam.com